Styrelsen

Ordförande

Gitte Ostenfeldt

Torpa Säterivägen 12

340 12 Annerstad

0709-447507,

alt 0729738384

gitte.ostenfeldt@svlk.se

Ledamot

Pernilla Lindgren

Ugglarpsvägen 91-28

231 96 Trelleborg

0734-118462

 

pernilla.lindgren@svlk.se

Vice Ordförande

Bo Jeppsson

Båtvägen 7

181 65 Sollentuna

070-798 85 00

 

bo.jeppsson@svlk.se

Ledamot

Monica Lindberg

Bergvägen 14

820 71 Ilsbo

0730-66 27 26

 

monica.lindberg@svlk.se

Sekreterare

Anette Wennström

Kunhult Råmärket 1

578 93 Aneby

0736-26 49 62

 

anette.wennstrom@svlk.se

Ledamot

Lotta Andersson

Violgången 7

611 67 Nyköping

0704-17 14 05

 

lotta.andersson@svlk.se

Ledamot

Helena Henriksson

Storhagen Kollerud 51

685 93 Torsby

0702-50 34 68

 

helena.henriksson@svlk.se

Ledamotsuppleant

Maud Skogsberg

Pålandsvägen 8

680 34 Filipstad

 

 

maud.skogsberg@svlk.se

Kassör

Anna-Lena Nennestam

Delfingränd 5

312 33 Laholm

annalena.nennestam@svlk.se

Mobil: 0702-389227

 

Sponsoransvarig

 

Benita Poulsen

sponsoransvarig@svlk.se

 

Tidningsansvarig

 

Gitte Ostenfeldt

gitte.ostenfeldt@svlk.se

 

 

Tidningsredaktör

 

Anette Wennström

anette.wennstrom@svlk.se

 

Redaktionsmedarbetare

 

Benita Poulsen

benita@amazingdog.se

Andra funktionärer

Ulrike Jeppsson Smk

Mobil: 070-796 85 00

ulrike.jeppsson@svlk.se

 

Karina Svensson

f.karina@telia.com

karina.svensson@svlk.se

 

Nils Ekeroth

Mobil:

nils.ekeroth@svlk.se

Webmaster

 

Zandra Göbel

webmaster@svlk.se

 

Hemsideansvarig

 

Anette Wennström

anette.wennstrom@svlk.se

Revisorer

revisor@svlk.se

Bodil Arvidsson

Pl 2808 Matteröd

282 91 Tyringe

0705-435795, 0451-53147

bodil_arvidsson@bredband.net

 

Ann-Christin Malmberg

Liarumsvägen 574

29892 Tollarp

ac_malmberg@hotmail.com

 

Revisorsuppleanter

Kristina Schölin

Krutvägen 11

281 44 Hässleholm

kristina.scholin@gmail.com

 

Lennart Johansson

Klarbärsväg 12b

426 55 Västra Frölunda

Mobil: 0725-899742

johansson.lennart@seniorbolaget.se

 

Sponsorer